top of page
Skinny AMR.png
CERBERUS Slide Logo.png
  • Caity Koz

This Weekend And Beyond: Manchester Events Starting 1/13

This weekend in Manchester brings comedy and multiple music tributes, while this upcoming week brings a health careers fair, many child, teen, and adult events at the library, and the kick-off of Cirque du Soleil at the SNHU arena.


This Weekend

Friday, January 13

7:30 pm: Another Tequila Sunrise Eagles Tribute (Palace Theater)

7:30 pm: Carolyn Plummer and Friends - Comedy (Rex Theater)

Saturday, January 14

1:00 pm: Frozen (Kids) (Palace Theater)

7:30 pm: An Evening with Folk Legend Dave Mallett (Rex Theater)

Sunday, January 15

7:00 pm: 1964 The Tribute (Palace Theater)

This Week

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day community celebration (Currier Museum)

Tuesday, January 17

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm: Winter Wonderland of Opportunities (LNA Health Careers)

Thursday, January 19

8:00 am: NH Futurecast (DoubleTree)

7:30 pm: Cirque du Soleil - Corteo (SNHU Arena)

Next Weekend

Friday, January 20

7:30 pm: The All New Piano Men (Palace Theater)

7:30 pm: Cirque du Soleil - Corteo (SNHU Arena)

7:30 pm: Brian Glowacki and Friends - Comedy (Rex Theater)


Saturday, January 21

2:00 pm & 7:30 pm: The All New Piano Men (Palace Theater)

3:30pm & 7:30 pm: Cirque du Soleil - Corteo (SNHU Arena)

7:30 pm: An Evening with Chris Barron of the Spin Doctors (Rex Theater)

Sunday, January 22

1:00 pm: Cirque du Soleil - Corteo (SNHU Arena)

2:00 pm: The All New Piano Men (Palace Theater)

Next Week

Tuesday, January 24

7:00 pm: Disneys Newsies Jr. (PYT) (Palace Theater)

Wednesday, January 25

7:00 pm: Disneys Newsies Jr. (PYT) (Palace Theater)

Thursday, January 26

7:30 pm: Foreigners Journey featuring Constantine Maroulis (Palace Theater)


413 views
Red Oak Logo_full.png
3.png
bottom of page